Author Topic: Nobles & Adventurers Question  (Read 2795 times)

Ehndras

• Mighty Duke
  • Voidwalker~
    • View Profile
Nobles & Adventurers Question
« Topic Start: May 10, 2012, 07:04:42 PM »
Out of curiosity, how does one unlock more than 3 total characters? I know one way is account age, but I'm quite sure I read of other ways somewhere.

I really, really love this game, but am much too active for my own good. :P I'm an Insurance Broker, freelance writer, novelist, amateur poet, and musician, so I'm ALWAYS online, work or pleasure. Having just 2 nobles is wonderful, but I'm very ambitious and active and would like the chance to place in more servers. =)

If this is impossible then I have no complaints to voice. I'll simply wait until I've unlocked further slots naturally! I absolutely love this game and have recruited a dozen of my friends to it as of the week I've been here, and surprisingly enough, every single one of them instantly fell in love with BM! I run my own roleplay website*, from which most of these players heard of BM, and my main work is in the scifi genre**. This makes it all the more amazing that every one of my recruits have liked BM as much as they do. I would definitely love to bring even more players to this wonderful game! Hell, who knows, maybe I might gain a few players for my own roleplay games in the process. Thanks for your help, patience, and attention! Have a wonderful day!

With honor,
G. John Struck

--- --- ---

*My website is a creative hub for writers, illustrators, animators, and musicians to network and work on their roleplay. It is still under construction and closed to the public, though I use it to run various RPs with a dozen or so friends. New members are always welcome nonetheless. =)

**My primary and most popular project, Rise of Hyperion, a 6-part series that spans about 15,000 years of Human post-modern space-age history, is hard-scifi.