Author Topic: Barca  (Read 91067 times)

Re: Barca
« Topic Start: March 30, 2011, 01:25:48 AM »
Terran should have expanded there instead then seceded into Barca. That would follow the rules, it would just be cheating if they were to do it strategically?

What are you talking about? Terran wasn't at war with anyone in the area of Rettleville. And just what are these "rules" to which you refer? I certainly recall nothing forbidding colonizing someplace for strategical purposes. Maybe the thing about making the war front closer, but I don't see how that applies in this case.