Poll

How do you feel about playing in Madina?

As soon as I get the oportunity i will start a character there.
0 (0%)
I started playing right now!
1 (5%)
Never ever, over my dead body!
14 (70%)
No, but if.... I would(please explain, comment below)
1 (5%)
I'm not sure
4 (20%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Voting closed: May 17, 2011, 12:37:31 PM

Author Topic: Madina needs YOU!  (Read 73602 times)

Nosferatus

• Testers
  • Mighty Duke
  • Too weird to live, too rare to die
    • View Profile
Madina needs YOU!
« Topic Start: May 07, 2011, 12:37:31 PM »
Looking for a land of opportunity? A growing realm with a rich structure full of opportunity and freedom to play, a place that gives you more possibilities to sceme, plot and plan and offers you more space for innovation and ambition for your character  than any other realm in battlemaster.
A place to quickly and easily make a career and even play and feel as a King under a united banner.
A place that offers enormous tactical advance and great opportunities to trade.
A place with a direct enemy next door with an extremely  rivalling political philosophy.
A place that is in every way different and unique from the rest of the game.
A place with a depthful, vivid, diverse and stable character base of roleplayers.
A place of good and evil, Freedom and tyranny, alot of potential for propaganda and roleplay.
A place where many have made there dreams come true.
A place called Madina!

(yes we need people to play in Madina direly, so badly that anyone who'd start a character there would probably directly get apointed to a position, thus an easy way to make a career, and given the freedom you have as lord under the constitution you already have lots of opportunities more than you'd normally would as a lord.)
« Last Edit: May 07, 2011, 12:40:30 PM by Nosferatus »
Formerly playing the Nosferatus and Bhrantan Family.
Currently playing the Polytus Family in: Gotland, Madina, Astrum, Outer Tilog

Indirik

• Exalted Emperor