Author Topic: Option to secede with last city in your realm if capital in Stronghold  (Read 203 times)

Alexil

  • Peasant
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Realm with stronghold as capital can secede their last city to create new realm.

Vita

  • Administrator
  • Mighty Duke
  • *
  • Posts: 1883
    • View Profile
Actually, they cannot. You cannot change allegiance or secede with the last city of the realm, even if the capital is a stronghold.

Chenier

  • Honourable King
  • *****
  • Posts: 7426
    • View Profile
I think he meant it as a feature request.

Anaris

  • BM Dev Team
  • Honourable King
  • *
  • Posts: 7449
    • View Profile
If you wish to submit a feature request, please do so on the correct subforum.

Please also make sure that you read the rules for submitting feature requests before you do so.
Timothy Collett

"The only thing you can't trade for your heart's desire...is your heart." "You are what you do.  Choose again, and change." "One of these days, someone's gonna plug you, and you're going to die saying, 'What did I say? What did I say?'"  ~ Miles Naismith Vorkosigan