Author Topic: Help me choose continent(s) to join [veteran thinking about returning to BM]  (Read 19227 times)

ry2n

• Peasant
    • View Profile
Hey all,

I'm a veteran from long ago (active 2003-2007) looking to get back, but I know next to nothing about current politics. From what I gather
Atamara is still in pretty much the same deadlock as it was, EI changed quite a bit - but I have no idea about other continents.

What I'm looking for is somewhere lively, with active politics, wars, frontlines moving constantly, RP et cetera.

I held pretty much all positions there were in the time I played (save for Banker), and was one of two original creators
of Da Goat, glorious (albeit pretty stupid) God of Redspan (Atamara).

What are continents which are most fluid in terms of realm politics, territory, RP ? Which realms are the whackiest ? Help me choose !

Zakilevo

Belunaterra's borders change all the time thanks to daimons. If you want to fight big monsters with over 40k CS (and do not think it is the same 40k CS human soldiers), come join Thalmarkin on BT.

Politics of Dwilight is pretty interesting as all realms struggle against the only true faith ;).

As for EI, Some realms are dead and dying. Only three original realms are still standing. Well Fontan is there but is about to die.

FEI has a realm called Sorraine which apparently have a lot of RPers.

I can't say much for AT as I have no character there.

Indirik

• Exalted Emperor
  • No pressure, no diamonds.
    • View Profile