Author Topic: Let Play Atamara Adventurer!  (Read 57197 times)

Geronus

• Honourable King
  • Dum dee dum dee dum
    • View Profile
Re: Let Play Atamara Adventurer!
« Reply #60: May 29, 2012, 05:52:08 AM »
That does not sound appealing for me to get this Oak adventurer to rise up become noble :o

Finally Oak manage to get to group 5-6 without getting wounded ;D

Given how much fame you have, I'm actually somewhat surprised that you don't already. Do you really need more than 19 to get that fourth noble slot? Then again, considering that three was the max when I started playing except for donors and people with a legacy fifth slot, I suppose it would make sense to set that bar high...

Sonya

• Mighty Duke
  • Traveling to a new world!
    • View Profile
« Reply #61: May 29, 2012, 05:59:09 PM »
That does not sound appealing for me to get this Oak adventurer to rise up become noble :o

Finally Oak manage to get to group 5-6 without getting wounded ;D

I hate fighting beyond group 6, from 7 and beyond you will surely die if you have bad luck, currently i fight until group 5 and re-do the hunting.

Ketchum

• Mighty Duke
    • View Profile
« Reply #62: May 31, 2012, 02:43:05 AM »
I hate fighting beyond group 6, from 7 and beyond you will surely die if you have bad luck, currently i fight until group 5 and re-do the hunting.
Yeah, it depend on what is the risk you took when you do the hunting. I always strive for maximum risk, not surprising to see Oak getting wounded quite often. Time to seriously train on swordfighting skill and dont forget adventuring skill...

Oak Item:
Common Items
•100 year Oak Bark
•Adventure Gear (20x)
•Bear Hide
•Beastman Blood
•Boar Tusks
•Broken Sword
•Coloured Feather
•Combat Gear (35x)
•Devil's Flute (3x)
•Empty Keg (4x)
•Empty Scroll Case (3x)
•Expensive Toy (3x)
•Flintstone (2x)
•Griffon Egg (3x)
•Incense
•Junk (2x)
•Lump of Wax (5x)
•Monster Claw (2x)
•Monster Skull (2x)
•Quality Leather (3x)
•Quartz (2x)
•Rare Woodland Flower (2x)